www.barry.ie

jobs | tips | news

Meet “Ericsson” the puppy

Very special day today as we got to meet some of the working dogs from My Canine Companion as well as listen to a talk from Cliona O’Rourke founder and Director of training.

You may recall last month I posted about the bake sale that was held in Ericsson Ireland to support our two charities, of which MyCanineCompanion is one (the other being Sonas APC) and I couldn’t have been more happy to have another excuse to talk about My Canine companion again.

So just if you are wondering, yes, that’s me with a puppy on my lap, and yes, the puppy’s name is Ericsson.

My Canine Companion provide highly trained and skilled service dogs to people with disabilities, particularly autism.

 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

