www.barry.ie

jobs | tips | news

Talent Leaders Connect

#TLCon. Thank you to all who attended my talk at the Talent Leaders Connect summit in Dublin today. It was a wonderful privilege to present and great to network with you all, and very interesting to hear the other speakers. I promised I would share my slides, so please find them at the following link: The Recruiters Pledge – Barry Vickers

I would like to say a special thanks to TheJobPost and the other sponsors who organised the event.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

