www.barry.ie

jobs | tips | news

A man playing music to a donkey that has a dog on its back

Hi Everyone, as you may know, I like to promote Ireland as best I can – I genuinely think its a great place to live and work (if I didn’t, I’d move). Anyway – I thought I would share with you these photographs of a recent holiday in Ireland. There is nowhere else in the world, you will see scenery like this:

Galway

or see a man playing music to a donkey that has a dog on its back:

Man playing music to a donkey with a dog on its back

Man playing music to a donkey with a dog on its back

 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

